EDIT desktop above & mobile below

Bach – Overture from Orchestral Suite No.4
Strauss – Horn Concerto No. 1
Molly Norcross, horn
Mozart – Great Mass in C minor

Polivnick leads the overture to J.S. Bach’s Orchestral Suite No. 4, a festive and exuberant outpouring of
Baroque enthusiasm followed by Richard Strauss’ Horn Concerto No. 1 with Festival Principal Horn,
Molly Norcross. The concert closes with guest conductor Dan Perkins leading the Festival chorus in
Mozart’s Great Mass in C minor.

Leave a Reply